ZoomInfo lists no prices; its sales team quotes each plan, priced by features, licenses and credits. Seven of the nine alternatives here list prices, from RocketReach at $19 a month on annual billing to Clay from $167, and Cognism and Seamless.AI quote them, like ZoomInfo. Buena, listed last, is a flat membership for researched prospects and work emails.
This list of ZoomInfo alternatives is written by one of the alternatives. To keep it useful, we have put ourselves last and kept to figures you can check.
We make Buena, one of the nine alternatives below, so read this as a vendor's comparison. Every figure comes from each vendor's own pricing page, checked on October 1, 2026. We have not tested any vendor's data accuracy or coverage, and this page does not rank them on it.
What ZoomInfo's pricing page says
- No prices. The page has a form to get pricing, and its FAQ says ZoomInfo's sales team works out payment frequency and options with you.
- Sales plans: Professional, Copilot Advanced and Copilot Enterprise, each with a “Start free trial” button; the plan cards do not state trial terms. Professional lists mobile numbers and business email, CRM integrations and a Chrome extension. Copilot Advanced adds buyer intent signals, website visitors and account fit scores.
- Marketing plans: Marketing Demand, which lists 75K included credits, ABM Lite and ABM Enterprise, which lists 150K.
- How it is priced: by features and functionality, the number of licenses and credit usage. The FAQ says each export costs one credit, that a package includes a set number of monthly credits, and that richer data such as technographics and org charts uses more robust credits.
So there is no listed ZoomInfo price to compare with. The alternatives below either list theirs or, like ZoomInfo, quote them.
The alternatives at a glance
| Tool | Lowest paid price | What that price buys | Phone numbers |
|---|---|---|---|
| RocketReach | Essentials: $19 a month billed annually ($229 a year), or $39 billed monthly | Verified personal and professional emails: unlimited lookups and 1,200 exports a year on annual billing, or 100 of each a month on monthly billing | Not on Essentials; from Pro at $52 a month billed annually ($619 a year), or $79 billed monthly |
| Lusha | Starter: $37.45 a month billed yearly, or $49.90 billed monthly | 4,800 credits a year on yearly billing, or 400 a month; an email costs 1 credit | 5 credits each |
| Apollo | Basic: $49 per seat a month billed annually, or $65 billed monthly | 30,000 credits per seat a year on annual billing, with a contact database, sequences and a dialer | 8 credits each |
| UpLead | Essentials: $74 a month billed annually, or $99 billed monthly | 2,040 credits a year on annual billing, or 170 a month; one credit unlocks one contact | Included: a credit unlocks a contact's email and mobile direct dial |
| LinkedIn Sales Navigator | Core: US$1,079.88 a year billed annually, or US$119.99 billed monthly | Search and research on LinkedIn's network, with 50 InMail messages a month | Not among its listed features |
| Clay | Launch: from $167 a month billed annually, or $185 billed monthly | 15,000 actions and 2,500 data credits a month, with unlimited seats | Enrichment from the Launch plan |
| Cognism | Not listed; quoted by its sales team, with 5 seats included on each plan | Credits: one credit reveals one contact | Not priced separately; Pro adds mobile verification on demand |
| Seamless.AI | Not listed; quoted through a pricing inquiry | Not stated; the page mentions bulk credits | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Buena | $97 a month plus applicable tax | 500 researched prospects and 500 verified work-email reveals a month, with drafted messages you review | Not included |
The first six rows list prices and run from the lowest cost over a year on annual billing; the two that quote prices follow, and Buena comes last because we make it. The prices are not like for like: an Apollo credit, a Lusha credit, an UpLead credit, a RocketReach export, a Clay data credit and a Sales Navigator license each buy something different, so compare what your own month would use, not the headline.
The table shows paid plans only. Apollo has a free plan with 75 credits per seat a month. Clay has a free plan with 500 actions and 100 data credits a month. Lusha has a free plan with 40 credits a month. RocketReach gives a free account 5 lookups. UpLead has a 7-day free trial with 5 credits, and LinkedIn lists a free trial of Sales Navigator Core and Advanced for eligible members. Cognism and Seamless.AI give no free-plan terms on their pricing pages, and Buena has no free plan.
When ZoomInfo is the better choice
- You want sales data, buyer intent, website visitors and marketing audiences from one vendor. ZoomInfo lists all of these across its sales and marketing plans.
- Many people across sales and marketing need access, and a negotiated contract suits you better than a listed plan.
Which alternative fits
- RocketReach if one person mostly needs email lookups at a low listed price. Essentials is emails only; phone numbers start on Pro.
- Lusha if you want one pool of credits for emails and phone numbers, with a free plan to start. Our Lusha alternatives guide lists its plans.
- Apollo if you want the data, sequences and a dialer in one tool, with 30,000 credits per seat a year on Basic. Our Apollo pricing guide has the detail.
- UpLead if phone numbers matter as much as emails. One credit covers a contact's email and mobile direct dial.
- LinkedIn Sales Navigator if your buyers are active on LinkedIn and you would rather reach them there than by email or phone. Our Sales Navigator pricing guide covers its plans.
- Clay if you want to combine several data providers in workflows you build, and many people need access. Our Clay pricing guide explains its two meters.
- Cognism or Seamless.AI if you want a quoted contract like ZoomInfo's. Cognism includes 5 seats on each plan, and its Pro plan adds mobile verification on demand and intent data.
- Buena if the contact detail is not the hard part and the message is. It researches each prospect, finds a reason to reach out, reveals a verified work email and drafts a message for you to review. It does not provide phone numbers.
Questions to ask before you switch
- When does your ZoomInfo contract renew, and how much notice does it need?
- Can you export your saved lists and the contacts you have already paid for, and may you keep using them after the contract ends?
- Which of your workflows depend on intent data, website visitors or CRM enrichment, and does the alternative cover them?
- What uses a credit with the new vendor: viewing, revealing, exporting or syncing to your CRM?
When Buena is not the right fit
- You need more than 500 researched prospects a month, or several members on one plan. For teams, we scope a custom deployment instead.
- You don't use an AI service such as Claude Code or Codex. Buena works through your own AI service and does not include AI inference.
- You want to try the product before paying. The membership starts with your first payment.
Sources
Figures come from ZoomInfo's pricing page, RocketReach's pricing page, Lusha's pricing page, Apollo's pricing page, UpLead's pricing page, LinkedIn's Sales Navigator plans page, Clay's pricing page, Cognism's pricing page and Seamless.AI's pricing page, checked on October 1, 2026. ZoomInfo's page blocks automated browsers, so we read it in a regular browser. Apollo, Lusha and RocketReach load their prices in the browser, so we read them from each page as it displays, with each billing period selected. Plans and prices change, so confirm current details on each page. Buena's terms are on our pricing page.